Facebook Cover Banners (3).png

Here is all the information you need to know about our upcoming Annual General Meeting for 2022


Wednesday, 2nd March 2022 at 7:30 pm




Meeting ID: 868 3014 7482

Passcode: 125855


There will be a Lucky Door Prize! 

Everyone who RSVP's to our Facebook event and attends our AGM in person or via ZOOM will go into the draw to win a $100.00 Ticketek voucher kindly donated by Bloom Creative Productions.



Our Nominees

We have received the nominations for the following positions - 

President - Jordan Vassallo
VP Admin - Felicity Amos
VP Production - Jeremy Lowrencev
Treasurer - Talisa Whybro
Secretary - Nil
Minute Secretary - Nil
Membership Coordinator - Nil
Ticket Secretary - Wendy Hudson
Publicity Officer - Nadia Farran
General Committee Members - Deborah Blackmore, Jill Foley, Peter Watson.

If you would like to nominate to be on the HMDS committee for the vacant positions please complete the '2022 HMDS Committee Nomination Form’

To be eligible, you and the seconder must both be current financial/life members over the age of 16 and the form must be sent to vpahmds@gmail.com by 7:30 pm, 02 March 2022.

We welcome people from all different backgrounds onto our committee. If you have been wanting to get involved with the community, this is the perfect way to start. You don't need to have an extensive background in theatre to be nominated. 

If you would like a copy of the HMDS constitution you can download it by clicking here.

Any Questions?

If you have any questions or require any further information please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at vpahmds@gmail.com or president.hmds@gmail.com